ECVCN Organisation

The board of ECVCN is constituted of 4 members, plus the past president. The board members are elected for 3 years, during a general assembly of the members. The current board members (2017-2020) are:

   President: Cecilia Villaverde 

   Vice-president: Annette Liesegang               

   Secretary: Anne Mösseler

   Treasurer: Ronald Corbee   

   Past-president: Myriam Hesta

e28f470bbc470674ae26302184bc8f92.jpg Liesegang  moesseler  corbee  18cd94530ca8e9edaf7a5f8c67fa1dc5.png

   Cecilia                    Annette                  Anne             Ronald            Myriam


More info on board & commitees

Minutes of the annual General Assembly of ECVCN  (member log in required)



Policy and Procedures

Policy and Procedures with highlighted changes (AGM 2019)